Address(Add):

West of Middle Section of Yushan Road, Dong'a County, Liaocheng City, Shandong Province

Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.

Website(Web):www.wanxiangjiancai.com

Copyright: Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备00000000号-1

Telephone (Tel): 0531-3262888

Powered by  www.300.cn

The annual processing of 800,000 square meters of aluminum veneer project undertaken by Shandong Wanxiang Building Materials Co., Ltd., the construction of production workshops, scientific research office buildings and other infrastructure areas totaling 18315.43 square meters, purchase of laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines, automatic spray lines A total of 53 facilities (sets)

Page view:
Product Name

Anodized aluminum plate

没有此类产品
Product Description

Anodized aluminum plates are widely used in machinery parts, aircraft and auto parts, precision instruments and radio equipment, architectural decoration, machine shells, lighting, electronic consumer products, handicrafts, household appliances, interior decoration, signs, furniture, automotive decoration and other industries.

1. Good workability: positive grade alumina plate has strong decoration and moderate hardness, can be easily bent and formed, and continuous high-speed stamping is convenient for direct processing into products without complicated surface treatment, which greatly shortens the product production cycle and Reduce product production costs.

2. Good weather resistance: the anodized aluminum plate with standard thickness oxide film (3μm) will not change color for long-term indoor use, and will not corrode, oxidize or rust. The anodized aluminum plate with thickened oxide film (10μm) can be used outdoors, and it will not change color after long-term exposure to sunlight.

3. Strong metal feeling: the anodized aluminum plate has high surface hardness, gem grade, good scratch resistance, no paint coverage on the surface, retains the metal color of the aluminum plate, highlights the modern metal feel, improves the product grade and added value. 

4. High fire resistance: pure metal products, no paint and any chemical substances on the surface, non-burning at 600 degrees high temperature, no toxic gas, meet the requirements of fire protection and environmental protection.

5. Strong stain resistance: no fingerprints, no stain marks, easy to clean, no corrosion spots.

6. Strong applicability: wide application, suitable for metal aluminum ceiling, curtain wall panel, aluminum-plastic panel, fireproof panel, honeycomb aluminum panel, aluminum veneer, electrical panel, cabinet panel, furniture panel, etc.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Products

地址(Add):山东省聊城市东阿县鱼山路中段路西

山东万翔建材有限公司

版权所有:山东万翔建材有限公司    备案号:鲁ICP备20019792号-1

电话(Tel):0635-3262888

网站建设:中企动力  济南

由山东万翔建材有限公司承建的年加工80万平方米铝单板项目,建设生产车间、科研办公楼等基础设施面积共计18315.43平方米,购置激光切割机、数控折弯机、自动喷涂线等设施设备共计53台(套)

产品展示

Products  Center

浏览量:
产品名称

阳极氧化铝板

没有此类产品
产品描述

  阳极氧化铝板广泛应用在机械零件,飞机汽车部件,精密仪器及无线电器材,建筑装饰,机器外壳,灯具照明、电子消费品、工艺品、家用电器、室内装潢、标牌、家具、汽车装饰等行业。

  1.加工性好:阳级氧化铝板装饰性强,硬度适中,可轻易折弯成型,进行连续性高速冲压,方便直接加工成产品,无需再进行复杂的表面处理,大大减短产品生产周期和降低产品生产成本。

  2.耐候性好:标准厚度氧化膜(3μm)的阳极氧化铝板室内使用长期不变色,不腐蚀,不氧化,不生锈。加厚氧化膜(10μm)的阳极氧化铝板可使用于室外,可长期暴露于太阳光线下不变色。

  3.金属感强:经阳极处理的铝板表面硬度高,达宝石级,抗刮性好,表面无油漆覆盖,保留铝板金属色泽,突出现代金属感,提高产品档次和附加值。 

  4.防火性高:纯金属制品,表面无油漆和任何化工物质,600度高温不燃烧,不产生有毒气体,符合消防环保要求。

  5.抗污性强:不留手印,不会有污点痕迹,容易清洗,不产生腐蚀斑点。

  6.适用性强:用途广,适用于金属铝天花板,幕墙板,铝塑面板,防火板,蜂窝铝板,铝单板,电器面板,橱柜面板,家具面板等。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇