Address(Add):

West of Middle Section of Yushan Road, Dong'a County, Liaocheng City, Shandong Province

Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.

Website(Web):www.wanxiangjiancai.com

Copyright: Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备00000000号-1

Telephone (Tel): 0531-3262888

Powered by  www.300.cn

The annual processing of 800,000 square meters of aluminum veneer project undertaken by Shandong Wanxiang Building Materials Co., Ltd., the construction of production workshops, scientific research office buildings and other infrastructure areas totaling 18315.43 square meters, purchase of laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines, automatic spray lines A total of 53 facilities (sets)

>
>
>
Imitation stone aluminum plate
Page view:
Product Name

Imitation stone aluminum plate

没有此类产品
Product Description

1. Lightweight, imitation stone grain aluminum veneer, good rigidity and high strength

2. The stone-like aluminum veneer has good flame retardancy and meets the fire protection requirements: the aluminum plate trim is made of high-strength aluminum alloy and fluorocarbon (PVDF) paint or panel. It has good flame retardancy and can pass the fire acceptance.

3. The best weather resistance, self-cleaning, ultraviolet resistance, acid resistance and alkali resistance of stone-like aluminum veneer can ensure the best color under normal outdoor conditions. The fluorocarbon base materials KYNAR500 and HYLAR5000 are 70%, can effectively resist the attack of acid rain, air pollution and ultraviolet rays. The special molecular structure prevents dust from attaching to the surface and has good self-cleaning properties.

4. Imitation stone grain aluminum veneer has good processing performance and can be processed into complex various geometric figures such as flat plate, curved plate surface and spherical panel. It fully expresses the designer's concept and is not easy to stain, easy to clean and maintain.

5. The light-weight imitated aluminum veneer is light in weight, and the aluminum plate decoration is made of high-quality aluminum-manganese and aluminum-magnesium alloys. Its weight is light, and the interface is made of modern welding technology. Anti-wind pressure, anti-shock, anti-shock, anti-thunder, effectively reduce the load of the building.

6. Imitation stone aluminum veneer construction is faster and more cost-effective: the aluminum plate trim has been formed at the factory and does not require post-processing, so it only needs to be directly installed during construction, with low cost and fast replacement.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Products

地址(Add):山东省聊城市东阿县鱼山路中段路西

山东万翔建材有限公司

版权所有:山东万翔建材有限公司    备案号:鲁ICP备20019792号-1

电话(Tel):0635-3262888

网站建设:中企动力  济南

由山东万翔建材有限公司承建的年加工80万平方米铝单板项目,建设生产车间、科研办公楼等基础设施面积共计18315.43平方米,购置激光切割机、数控折弯机、自动喷涂线等设施设备共计53台(套)

产品展示

Products  Center

浏览量:
产品名称

仿石材铝板

没有此类产品
产品描述

  1、仿石纹铝单板轻量化、刚性好、强度高

  2、仿石纹铝单板阻燃性好、符合消防要求:铝板饰件采用高强度铝合金及氟碳(PVDF) 油漆或面板,具有良好的阻燃性,完全可以通过消防验收。

  3、仿石纹铝单板最佳的耐候性、自洁性和抗紫外线、耐酸、耐碱性能,在室外正常条件下,能够保证最佳的色彩,氟碳基料KYNAR500、HYLAR5000,含量为70%,能有效抵抗酸雨,空气污染及紫外线的侵袭。特殊分子结构使灰尘不能依附在表面,具有良好的自洁性。

  4、仿石纹铝单板加工工艺性能好、可加工成平面板、弧形板面和球形面板等复杂的各种几何图形,充分表达设计师的理念,不易沾污、便于清洁、保养。

  5、仿石纹铝单板重量轻、铝板饰多采用优质的铝锰、铝镁合金,其本身重量轻,且接口处采用现代焊接工艺,背面采用加强筋,确保了铝幕墙板面平整、抗风压、抗冲击、防震、防雷,有效地减轻建筑物的负荷。

  6、仿石纹铝单板施工快捷、更省成本:铝板饰件出厂时已成形,无须后期加工,所以施工时只须直接安装,成本低,更换快捷。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇