Address(Add):

West of Middle Section of Yushan Road, Dong'a County, Liaocheng City, Shandong Province

Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.

Website(Web):www.wanxiangjiancai.com

Copyright: Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备00000000号-1

Telephone (Tel): 0531-3262888

Powered by  www.300.cn

The annual processing of 800,000 square meters of aluminum veneer project undertaken by Shandong Wanxiang Building Materials Co., Ltd., the construction of production workshops, scientific research office buildings and other infrastructure areas totaling 18315.43 square meters, purchase of laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines, automatic spray lines A total of 53 facilities (sets)

>
>
>
Roll-coated aluminum sheet
Page view:
Product Name

Roll-coated aluminum sheet

没有此类产品
Product Description

Roll-coated aluminum plate is made by degreasing and chemically treating the surface of the aluminum plate base material, roll-coated with high-quality paint, and dried and cured. The material of roller coating plate is the same as that of peritoneal plate. Through the high-performance roller coating process, the accuracy and flatness of the sheet can be more effectively controlled, and the irregularities and wrinkles caused by the tradition can be successfully eliminated, so that the decoration color of the building is even and delicate, soft and bright. According to the different methods of paint and roll coating, there are certain differences in the quality of roll coated aluminum plates. The film thickness of the surface of the roll-coated aluminum plate is thinner than that of the film-coated plate, only 0.04mm, so the regular roll-coated aluminum plate is generally 0.1mm thinner than the film-coated plate of the same specification. However, due to the roll-coating process, it is less prone to chromatic aberration than the film-coated board. The reflection of the roller coated board is very soft, easy to clean, and it is not easy to scratch and change color.

 

Main features of roll-coated aluminum sheet:

1. Not easy to turn yellow, strong environmental protection. The chromium-free treatment liquid is used for the indication operation, which makes up for the defect of the discoloration of the film-coated board; the roller paint contains active chemical molecules, which promotes the formation of a protective layer on the surface of the material. Active chemical molecules are stable and easy to recycle, meeting environmental protection requirements.

2. Corrosion resistance. There is a tight oxide film on the surface of the roll-coated aluminum plate, which has strong adhesion, oxidation resistance, acid resistance, alkali resistance, corrosion resistance, decay resistance, and ultraviolet radiation resistance.

3. The color is uniform and lasting. Roller-coated aluminum plate is even and delicate in color, soft and gorgeous, avoiding the individual color difference of traditional spraying, no matter how large the area of ​​the ceiling is, its color and color are always the same. Lasting and new.

4. The combination of rigidity and toughness, the strength of the aluminum plate is extremely high.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Products

地址(Add):山东省聊城市东阿县鱼山路中段路西

山东万翔建材有限公司

版权所有:山东万翔建材有限公司    备案号:鲁ICP备20019792号-1

电话(Tel):0635-3262888

网站建设:中企动力  济南

由山东万翔建材有限公司承建的年加工80万平方米铝单板项目,建设生产车间、科研办公楼等基础设施面积共计18315.43平方米,购置激光切割机、数控折弯机、自动喷涂线等设施设备共计53台(套)

产品展示

Products  Center

浏览量:
产品名称

滚涂铝板

没有此类产品
产品描述

  滚涂铝板是铝板基材表面进行脱脂和化学处理后,滚涂优质涂料,干燥固化而成。滚涂板基材材质和腹膜板一样。通过高性能的滚涂加工工艺,能更有效的控制板材的精度、平整度,成功消除传统导致的凹凸和褶皱,令建筑装饰色彩均匀细腻、柔和亮丽。根据涂料和滚涂方法的不同,滚涂铝板品质上也有一定的差别。滚涂铝板表面的膜厚度要比覆膜板薄,只有0.04mm,所以正规的滚涂铝板一般都要比同一规格的覆膜板要薄0.1mm。但是由于采用滚涂工艺,与覆膜板相比更不容易产生色差。滚涂板反光很柔和,好清理,而且不易划伤变色。

 

滚涂铝板的主要特点:

1、不易变黄,环保性强。采用无铬处理液进行表明操作,弥补了覆膜板易变色的缺陷;滚涂油漆含有活性化学分子,促使材料表面形成一种保护层。活性化学分子稳定易回收,满足环保要求。 

2、耐腐蚀。滚涂铝板表面有一层严密的氧化膜,具有很强的附着力,抗氧化性、耐酸、碱性强,耐腐蚀、耐衰变、耐紫外线照射等特点。

3、 色泽均匀、恒久。滚涂铝板颜色均匀细腻,柔和艳丽,避免了传统喷涂的个别色差现象,不论多大面积的吊顶,其颜色色泽始终如一.持久恒新。

4、 刚韧结合,铝板面强度极高。 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇