Address(Add):

West of Middle Section of Yushan Road, Dong'a County, Liaocheng City, Shandong Province

Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.

Website(Web):www.wanxiangjiancai.com

Copyright: Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备00000000号-1

Telephone (Tel): 0531-3262888

Powered by  www.300.cn

The annual processing of 800,000 square meters of aluminum veneer project undertaken by Shandong Wanxiang Building Materials Co., Ltd., the construction of production workshops, scientific research office buildings and other infrastructure areas totaling 18315.43 square meters, purchase of laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines, automatic spray lines A total of 53 facilities (sets)

>
Company Profile

About Us

Company Profile

Shandong Wanxiang Building Material Co., Ltd. is located in the economic development zone of Dong'e County, Shandong Province, the famous hometown of Ejiao. The company was established in 2018, with a registered capital of 30 million yuan, a total investment of 105 million yuan, covering an area of ​​more than 30,000 square meters, of which a total construction area of ​​18315 square meters, more than 200 employees, including more than 70 senior professional technical and management personnel It is a modern enterprise integrating product development, design, production, sales and after-sales service. The company specializes in the production of aluminum honeycomb panels, porcelain aluminum plate steel plates, graphene titanium ceramic aluminum veneers, anodized aluminum plates, antique architectural aluminum plates, corrugated plates, metal roofing panels, brushed aluminum plates and other aluminum veneers.

Since the establishment of the company, it has always adhered to the values ​​of "honesty, teamwork, candid communication, courage, responsibility, quality and innovation", adhering to the corporate mission of "providing customers with quality products and services at fair prices", focusing on doing The most respected enterprise in the decorative aluminum sheet industry. Passed ISO9001, ISO14000 certification and "green building materials" environmental certification. The company hires a well-known management consulting company to combine advanced foreign information technology, management methods and corporate experience with the specific reality of domestic companies, to provide our company with a comprehensive solution to improve the company's management level and production capacity. The efforts have created a professional team with vitality and enterprising spirit. The competitiveness of the enterprise is continuously enhanced, and the development space of the enterprise is continuously expanded, so as to quickly and smoothly enter the track of a virtuous circle of development and continue to move forward.

In the days to come, Wanxiang Building Materials will work harder to become a strong industry, and invite people from all walks of life both inside and outside the industry to visit and visit, and look forward to sincere cooperation with you!

Company Profile

地址(Add):山东省聊城市东阿县鱼山路中段路西

山东万翔建材有限公司

版权所有:山东万翔建材有限公司    备案号:鲁ICP备20019792号-1

电话(Tel):0635-3262888

网站建设:中企动力  济南

由山东万翔建材有限公司承建的年加工80万平方米铝单板项目,建设生产车间、科研办公楼等基础设施面积共计18315.43平方米,购置激光切割机、数控折弯机、自动喷涂线等设施设备共计53台(套)

>
公司简介

万翔建材

公司简介

  山东万翔建材有限公司,坐落于著名的阿胶之乡山东省东阿县经济开发区内。公司成立于2018年,注册资金3000万元,总投资1.05亿元,占地30000余平方米,其中建筑面积共计18315余平方米,现有员工200余人,其中中高级专业技术、管理人员70余人,是集产品研发、设计、生产、销售、售后服务于一体的现代型企业。公司专业生产铝蜂窝板、烤瓷铝板钢板、石墨烯钛瓷铝单板、阳极氧化铝板、仿古建筑铝板、瓦楞板、金属屋面板、拉丝铝板等铝单板。

  公司自成立以来,始终坚持“诚实正直、团队合作、坦诚沟通、勇于担当、品质立企、创新兴企”的价值观,秉承“以公平价格向客户提供优质产品和服务”的企业使命,注重做装饰铝板材行业最受人尊敬的企业。通过了ISO9001、ISO14000认证以及"绿色建材"环保认证。公司特聘请著名的管理咨询公司,将国外先进的信息技术、管理方法及企业经验与国内企业的具体实际相结合,为我公司提供全方位的解决方案,提高公司管理水平和生产能力,经过不懈的努力,打造出了一支具有活力和进取精神的专业化队伍,企业竞争力不断增强,企业发展空间不断拓展,从而快速平稳步入良性循环发展轨道,并持续前行。

  在未来的日子里,万翔建材会更加努力做实力派行业,并诚邀行业内外各界人士实地考察参观,热切盼望与您真诚的合作!

公司简介